Contact Us

Corporate Offices

3295 E. Main St., Danville, IL 61834
Phone: 1-800-637-3016 or 217-442-5300
Fax: 217-477-9245
Hours: Monday–Friday 8am–5pm

Tim Geary, Director of Commercial Sales
Phone: 217-474-3000 | Email: tim.geary@mervis.com

Brian Monk, Director of Environment, Health, and Safety Services
Phone: 217-477-9274 | Email: brianm@mervis.com

Misti Kaag, Office Manager
Phone: 217-477-9230 | Email: misti@mervis.com

Jennifer Kline, Treasurer/CFO
Phone: 217-477-9256 | Email: jennifer@mervis.com

Carl Meece, Non-Ferrous Manager
Phone: 217-477-9227 | Email: carl@mervis.com

Amy Hoose, Director of Human Resources
Phone: 217-477-9293 | Email: amy.hoose@mervis.com

Marty Wells, General Manager
Phone: 217-477-9243 | Email: marty@mervis.com

Eric Johnson, Supervisor of Technical Services
Phone: 217-477-9244 | Email: ericj@mervis.com